Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Straight No Chaser Ditches Christmas

Straight No Chaser just revealed the track listing for their upcoming disc, With a Twist, out from Atlantic Records on April 13th.

Good stuff—including a duet with Barry Manilow. One quibble: They're covering Coldplay's "Fix You?" Really? I thought we were done with that one.

Anywho, check out the track listing here.

1. I’m Yours/Somewhere Over The Rainbow
2. Tainted Love
3. Don't Dream It's Over
4. Fix You
5. You’re My Best Friend
6. The Living Years
7. You & Me & The Bottle Makes Three
8. Wonderwall
9. You’re My Best Friend
10. Under The Bridge
11. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
12. One Voice (Feat. Barry Manilow)

No comments: